Directors and Officers


  • Joshua Hope: Chairpony of the Board
  • Kai Byall
  • Marcel Hinsch
  • Luis Rivera
  • Greg Naeger
  • Nicholas Cantor


  • Kai Byall: Head Pony In Charge
  • Joshua Hope: Background Pony In Charge
  • Nguyen Do Khoi Le: Treasurer
  • Benjamin Patosky: Secretary
  • Marcel Hinsch: Chief Technology Officer
  • Ike (Goldstar Emoji): Chief Friendship Officer